Starlight Blogger Award

First of all, my thanks go out to AKIRAA from Be Different, Buddy for nominating me for this award. It’s been a long time since I’ve been awarded anything in the blogiverse, but then again, my activity here was also stagnant due to a lack of inspiration and very strenuous RL engagements.

Rules:-

#Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.

#Answer the questions set to you and then you may create your set of questions for your nominees.

Questions by AKIRAA:

1. What would you say is your starlight gift for others?

When my Star shines bright upon Humanity my hope is that it bestows upon them the gift of reason, compassion and a hearty sense of humor

2.What do you wish to do in Life?!

I think it’d be best if I became President of the World. I’ll also settle for a happy father of a large family.

3. What type of music do you enjoy?

Whatever I don’t like I exclude from my definition of Music. Accordingly, I enjoy listening to all sorts of music

4. What is one healthy habit you wish you could develop.

Regularly cleaning up my apartment would be a start.

5.What is your biggest dream?

I often dream of being famous, sometimes by merit of my bravery, other times by my crativity, but always it involves something crazy.

6. Where do you see your creativity taking you in 3 years?

At least to the editing table of a publisher, either for a book or a computer game.

7.Your opinion on my blog!

It Kicks Ass!!!

Now, by the wording of the rules I “may” post questions to my nominees for this award, but there is no explicit requirement to nominate anyone else for this award. I am awarding nobody in particular, but anyone who likes may (or may not) answer these questions:

1. What is the diffference between a duck?

2. Why does the Porridge Bird kay its eggs in the Air?

3. What is the meaning of this?

One thought on “Starlight Blogger Award

  1. I congratulate you on your award, well deserved :- ) What unusual questions, and they make a welcome change! Unfortunately at this moment in time, I haven’t any answers for you. I am looking forward to reading what others have to share though.

Leave a Reply

