Out of the Blue

It’s been a while since I simply opened a new tab, for the pleasure of writing. There was always something specific on my mind. Something that the wouldn’t let go of me, or I couldn’t let go of. On a good day, you could read the results on my blog. There weren’t many of those good days in the past months. Sure, I’m doing fine. I can’t complain. I have rehearsed these words so much and used them so often. I should start an acting school, because you can only convince others if you can convince yourself, and I had plenty of people fooled. I digress. So,today, with nothing particular in mind, I am just writing. For the fun of it. Because I am sick of being blue.

3 thoughts on “Out of the Blue

  1. Hope your blue phase passes. Yet, being blue often offers inspiration to write – it’s a way to release and express the blueness.

Leave a Reply

