very inspiring blogger award

I’ve been putting this off for far too long – as I have so many things – but now is the time to thank Emma McCoy for nominating me and give her a big “backatcha”. After all, who can claim to have inspired an entire category on my blog with a single post?

Now, for the formalities of accepting this award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog – чэк

2. Link back to the person who nominated you – чэк

3. State 7 things about yourself – чэк

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

3. 7 things worth mentioning about me

1. I love CATS – I mean the animals, not the musical

2. I know I am self-centered, but I try to mitigate negative effects this may have on my environment

3. I am a hopeless romantic

4. I get distracted far too easily

5. I love CATS – mentioning that once simply didn’t reflect how strongly I feel about cats

6. I don’t hate dogs. Just because I love cats doesn’t mean I have to hate dogs. Please…

7. I can be driven and ambitious, as I have found out recently (again)

4. Notify 15 other bloggers whom you think deserve this reward – in the order my reader presents them to me

1. Vinnilanny

2. Ardent&Awkward in Austin

3. The Millenium Conjectures

4. The Looni

5. Forcing Myself Happy

6. S1ngal

7. Furimi

8. A Flock of Crows

Sorry, I am currently not following any more active blogs that inspire me on a regular basis – well, I do follow Emma, but she already got the “backatcha”, so listing her would be redundant – unlike loving cats, which can never be mentioned too often. I digress.

I will notify the award vic— winners ASAP!

3 thoughts on “very inspiring blogger award

Leave a Reply

