Next on I really just pretend…

I’ve really committed myself to the challenge of posting on my blog every day, and this is a little bit of a desperate attempt at getting one in at the last second. It’s not that I hadn’t had any time to write and post today. We’ve had visitors form the US, relatives of ours, and they left for the airport this afternoon. Then I’ve been sitting in front of my netbook, watching episodes of Bones. It’s one of the things I do when I don’t know what to do with myself. I look for another series worth watching, stream a few episodes, in hope I’ll get some new ideas. It doesn’t work most of the times, but it’s also about the fun of seeing something new.

Also, I am running out of questions in my QoL series, thanks to Emma McCoy again for the inspiration. It has been a great pleasure and a real eye-opener to answer her questions, and I can totally recommend doing it; who knows, maybe you can gain some more self-awareness in the process? So, I need to decide on what to write about next, and the series style is very practical in that I don’t need to come up with a new idea every day. Maybe I will simply write about my favorite TV shows for a while? I can publish the list tomorrow…

2 thoughts on “Next on I really just pretend…

Leave a Reply

