Golden Shower

Simple questions can sometimes be quite challenging. When you think you’ve got the answer, which applies to probably 90% or more of the cases, suddenly you can only think of the exceptions to your habit. And in this case, I seem to have more exceptions than cases where the rule applies. Since I haven’t been very athletic of late, and I don’t have a girlfriend atm, my cardinal rule doesn’t apply too often. If I were to base my rule on a fixed time of day, say, at 7 AM, that might be just after I wake up, or right before I go to bed, as my Job doesn’t require me to actually go anywhere in the real world. I guess I just shower before I can’t stand my own smell. Granted, I have a rather sensitive nose, but since I’m a long time out of puberty, a spray of deodorant does the trick just fine. So the only thing I can really base my showering habits on for certain is my hair. Now don’t start telling me only women care about their hair; My hair is the only thing I would ever alter for cosmetic reasons (cutting, coloring). Speaking of, my hair could use some care right about now…

2 thoughts on “Golden Shower

Leave a Reply

